Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
Apr 12, 2021
From Google
"Highly recommend attending prohealth for physiotherapy. After years of a combination of work and sports destroying my body, Crystal has taken it upon herself to mend me back together. She is compassionate, driven to heal and extremely sweet. She’s not afraid to tell it how it is which I find is necessary when you’ve done damage. Additionally, I appreciate the manual work and acupuncture Crystal does as she does not rely solely on machines."
Apr 12, 2021
From Google
"Crystal was my first physiotherapist and I must say, it’s been a great experience! I highly recommend her for back and muscle pain. She’s very knowledgeable and can figure out right away what the issue is."
Apr 09, 2021
From Google
"The service is excellent good treatment by Andy and the staff check it out."
Apr 07, 2021
From Google
"Crystal is an amazing physiotherapist, I highly recommend her!"
Apr 01, 2021
"Very professional staff! I had a tennis elbow problem and it was so bad that I couldn’t lift anything. I went to this location bc it’s 5min from my place, I’m happy that I did. Mrs. Crystal took care of me for almost 3month (a session in every 2 weeks). She did an amazing job by trying every possible method to find out which one is working for me and reducing my pain. The exercises were so helpfully and I felt I was getting better. She is very knowledgeable and experienced in her job. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family. Just want to say thank you."
Apr 01, 2021
From Google
"I started with Prohealth and in just one session my knee felt so much better. Andy takes time to explain everything and that is really great for me because inamna partner on the therapy."
Mar 26, 2021
From Google
"Having a ripped Rotator cuff, is extreme pain i have never experienced before. After I finally got into physiotherapy at Pro-health with Crystal i must say she has done an amazing job. In the first week I started to notice pain relief,which I've been fighting with for months.Crystal I would say knows her job extremely well and would send other people to her with there injuries."
Mar 25, 2021
From Google
"Friendly, professional and knowledgable."
Mar 24, 2021
From Google
Mar 23, 2021
From Google
"I decided to finally seek help after about a year of dealing with daily hip pain and let me tell you I wish I had gone sooner!! Crystal is an absolute miracle worker with magical hands! After many sessions of much needed "torture" as I jokingly called it I finally feel great. To my astonishment, as I quite frankly forgot what it was like not to feel hip pain on a daily, I am finally pain free!!! It feels marvelous!! So if you're like me, stubborn, have a high pain tolerance and think you can heal yourself don't even bother, just go see Crystal as soon as possible before the issue gets worse. She will help you heal in a safe way, monitor your progress, make suggestions and ALWAYS, I mean ALWAYS have your best interests at hand in your healing journey. So very excited to have found Crystal as my previous physio therapist didn't even come close to the help and healing I was able to obtain from Crystal's expertise."
Mar 16, 2021
From Google
Mar 15, 2021
From Google
"Nice clean new facility, excellent with accommodating to work around work schedule. Very knowledgeable and helpful in understanding what is wrong and helping to fix."
Mar 11, 2021
From Google
"With just a few sessions of physiotherapy, my back is already feeling much better. The massage I had was also amazing and I could feel the difference right away. Their work and the professionals are great!"
Mar 09, 2021
From Google
"I find the staff to be friendly and knowledgeable. The facility is clean and well kept. The service is excellent. I have absolutely no issues with recommending the clinic to my family and friends"
Mar 06, 2021
From Google
"This was my first time at ProHealth. Got in that same day. I was having severe muscle spasms in my lower back and hip. Hospital just gave me drugs, but Crystal was a miracle worker. Even after the first treatment I could feel the difference. And no drugs! Now after 3 visits I am spasm free and very thankful. Crystal took her time with me. I never felt rushed. She really cared for my well being. Thank you!"
Mar 05, 2021
From Google
"I have been coming to ProHealth since November 2020! Presently I am using the chiropractic, massage, and physiotherapist service! All of the service providers are very professional, knowledgeable and experienced in their craft! The administrative staff organizational abilities never cease to amaze me! I highly recommend this business! Thanks again! Darryl"
Mar 02, 2021
From Google
"I have had the best experience at pro health. Been having terrible back, neck and shoulder pain for years, and at my age I thought it was nearly impossible to take control of the pain. But thanks to Crystal at Pro health after just few sessions I honestly feel that the pain has reduced almost 90%. I am able to do a lot of things around the house easily now and It makes me really happy. I have recommended crystal and pro health to my family and friends too. Thank you so much."
Feb 27, 2021
From Google
"Was taking medication for R A for over a year I never felt good , such sore joints and weight gain. I decided to try Physio therapy at ProHealth and for over a month now my fingers and arms feel so much better. I have more energy and more use of my hands and fingers . Great service and amazing Physio therapists work there . So worth the visit !!! Less drugs more hands on approach by the specialist 😀"
Feb 26, 2021
From Google
"Regards of the day Crystal you’re a great physiotherapist, She knows the problem on point. I would thoroughly recommended everyone to go there. Great team and overall a great experience. Given exercise and follow-ups are very useful."
Feb 24, 2021
From Google
"Was searching online for a good physio office in the Durham region and thank God I came across this place. Checked out their reviews and saw that they were highly recommended. Went because I had a painful rotator cuff injury which I had never experienced before and thought I was doomed. I met with Crystal one of their physiotherapist who said to give the healing process 4 weeks. The day after my first treatment, I barely had any pain. After the 2nd treatment, I was back to normal but completed the 4 weeks because I wanted to make sure the pain did not return. Crystal was very kind, down to earth, and knowledgeable. Her massaging was hardcore but it did the trick along with the excercises she suggested. The staff were very friendly, professional, and welcoming. Covid-19 precautionary measures were in place and respected. That was a big one for me. You're in and out and don't really come in contact with other patients. During the sessions, Crystal always wore a mask, gloves, and a face shield. She only got in your bubble to massage the affected area but maintained distance when simply talking. The place was pretty clean and rooms disinfected in-between patients. All in all, I had a very positive experience. Thank you ProHealth!"
Feb 24, 2021
From Google
"I have been to a lot of physio clinics over the years but am happy to finally find this one! Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean. Excellent treatment. Crystal (physiotherapist) is very thorough and takes the time to address all your needs and concerns! Plus, she also does physiotherapy acupuncture treatment which is a huge bonus for me as that is not easy to find. I never feel rushed which is also important to me . Highly recommend!!"
Feb 14, 2021
From Google
Feb 09, 2021
From Google
"I received treatments from Crystal D'Souza for leg and foot pain. I truly can't say enough good this about her as she has helped me in so may ways. I found the staff to be very professional and the clinic spotless. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Feb 09, 2021
From Google
"Great team, friendly and insightful staff. suffering from years of tendinopathy in both hands and forearms, had the pleasure of meeting and working with Andy and I'm seeing results in just a week! Would highly recommend to anybody suffering from chronic pain"
Feb 07, 2021
From Google
"Crystal is knowledgeable and professional. After one session, I felt much better. Highly recommend Prohealth Oshawa"
Feb 05, 2021
From Google
"I injured my knee in March 2020, received one session with Crystal and left thinking, wow my knee is going to get better. Then thanks to the pandemic and lock down was unable to continue. My knee did not get better but rather worse. Was able to resume therapy with Crystal beginning of January 2021.Just had today my 5th session and my knee is much better, feels to me almost back to normal. But I do have also a chronic issue that was discovered and Crystal is assisting me in many ways how to deal and treat this now and in the future. This place is amazing including being so helpful at front desk. They will assist you with all insurance claims and issues. I highly recommend ProHealth Physiotherapy & Rehab. Karen Preston"
Feb 05, 2021
From Google
"Very professional and respectful. They have the patient needs at the for front! Thanks for your work Crystal"
Feb 05, 2021
From Google
"Would highly recomment"
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
Feb 02, 2021
From Google
"Great customer service! Seeing results from physio within weeks of ongoing knee pain in the last couple years. No other physio therapy could help solve my problem to relieve the pain. Very happy with my experience."
Feb 02, 2021
From Google
"I have been shown excellent and friendly care by Muthu Murugesan since I sprained my ankle. He is always honest with me, and the care that he has shown has assisted with my recovery very well. As well, it is always easy to get an appointment when I need it. Overall a great experience at this clinic."
Jan 30, 2021
From Google
Jan 29, 2021
From Google
"I am a new patient, I was in so much pain when I reached out for a request for initial assessment for physio. They reached out the same day to schedule! I was very happy and relieved with the immediate response. The oshawa location is very accessible which is important for my needs. As a larger person I have had no issues having my needs met. Crystal is very good at listening to concerns and adjusting the treatment. Very attentive! I have been to a few physiotherapists over the years and I would highly recommend."
Jan 20, 2021
From Google
"I had very good experience here. Within just few sessions. I can see visible mobility and reduction in pain. Andy (kushagra) is very professional and friendly."
Jan 20, 2021
From Google
"From the first appointment, my therapists was very attentive to my many issues. She discussed a plan for réhabilitation and she immediately started to work on the worst areas. I noticed a difference that same day. Her knowledge and expertise is excellent. She used acupuncture to help treat my knees and I did not feel any of the needles. It has only been two weeks since I started treatment and I already am noticing improvement. I am very encouraged and recommend to anyone looking for a great physiotherapist to not hesitate and contact their clinic. Excellent service all around. Covid protocoles are in place and are respected. :)"
Jan 18, 2021
From Google
"I was in an MVA and Dr. Andy was wonderful at explaining the issues I was having in a way that I could understand. We discussed the plan he had for my recovery which was great. They even took care of all the insurance work for me. They made life much easier in a difficult time. Thank you Dr. Andy and team!"
Jan 15, 2021
From Google
"Crystal is my family’s go to person for our physio requirements. She is the best ! Highly recommended"
Jan 12, 2021
From Google
"My therapist is amazing. He is helping me with my frozen shoulder."
Jan 08, 2021
From Google
"Hello. After 2 months on treatment today was my last day. I would like to say thank you so much to Andy and Crystal. They're an amazing persons with magic hands. Incredible professionals. We'll see you soon Crystal. "
Jan 06, 2021
"I have had the best experience at PT HEALTH. My back had been hurting me for months. After my first massage with Lydia, I immediately felt the difference. And it only got better during the week. The pain continued to abate with each passing day. I would not hesitate to refer PT HEALTH to any of my family or friends. Thank you PT HEALTH."
Dec 11, 2020
From Google
"I've recently begun physio after a knee surgery, and have been working with Crystal D'Souza 1-2 times a week. She's very well versed in her profession and can simplify terms for easier understanding. Very nice, kind, and easy to talk to. As for administrative staff, they're organized and do a great job at keeping the facility clean/sanitized."
Nov 10, 2020
From Google
"I found this place through google because of the great reviews. I’m glad I went! I’ve been having a lot of pain in my left shoulder and down my arm for months now due to work. I’ve been seeing Physiotherapist Muthu Murugesan. He is really friendly, explains everything he is doing, gave me stretches to do at home and I have also been feeling so much better since going to see him. I can get through my work days now without being in so much pain. It has definitely helped and I would absolutely recommend this place!"
Nov 09, 2020
From Google
"Pleasant, friendly staff. Great location with ample parking"
Oct 28, 2020
From Google
"I found this clinic when looking in the Whitby Oshawa area for a good physiotherapy place. I'm glad I came here. I had a terrible sports injury on my back and knee and it's been around for over 7 years. I've been treated by Crystal for physiotherapy, Victorio for Massage and Natalie for Chiro. I've had nothing but positive results from all of them."
Oct 22, 2020
From Google
"I hurts my back a month ago and start my phisioterapy here. The people are very friendly. The place is very clean and nice too. I was seen by Andy. He is great. In just few sessions I can feel most better. I would highly recommend seeing Andy for any physiotherapy appointments."
Oct 21, 2020
From Google
"Great facility! Currently going for knee pain which I have had for 3-4 years and it has healed almost completely. Not only that, but this clinic has helped me prevent knee-related injuries in sports for the future as well. Strongly recommend for high-quality physiotherapy and the staff is very welcoming and generous. These guys know what they are doing!"
Oct 21, 2020
From Google
Oct 15, 2020
From Google
"I am really glad I chose this place to get my therapy. On weekly visits I rotate between getting physiotherapy, massage therapy and chiropractor therapy. Every single person I interact with there is extremely friendly and very easy to talk to. I highly recommend this place!"
Oct 07, 2020
From Google
"Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Smooth experience and good results! Definitely recommend for sport injuries."
Oct 07, 2020
From Google
"I have been there 3 times now and the experiences so far has been 5star, from the front desk lady to the PT Crystal and even the massage therapist Lydia. They all acted professional and were understanding when i couldnt make it on time for my appointments. I definetly recommend."
Sep 28, 2020
From Google
"I started coming to pt Health for physiotherapy and massage after a motor vehicle accident. I am very pleased with the attentive shock wave treatments and other services the staff provided during my time at their clinic."
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
"Hurt my shoulder at the gym the day before lock down due to the virus. 7 months later I finally felt it was safe enough for physio. I started sessions with Crystal (I hope I spelled that right) and just a few weeks later I’m almost back to normal. Fantastic experience. Very safe environment considering the close contact involved with physio. Face shields, masks, sanitized, and temperature checks at the door. My first experience with physio of any kind and I really couldn’t recommend PT Health more."
Sep 23, 2020
From Google
"Very happy with my first visit. The therapist was quite informative. I'm looking forward to future appointments, and getting my feet back!!!!"
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
"Muthu is very thorough, kind and punctual. I feel that he understands exactly what I am experiencing and is focused on finding a way to help me and educate me about my body/injury."
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"I have had an excellent experience at this location. The staff are organized and responsive. Andy my physiotherapist is outstanding. He has great insights and recommendations, his in person care is top notch And i have seen results/improvements already."
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
"Great staff, clean and very helpful. I am having knee issues and starts to feel positive with their programs within the first week. Strongly recommended!"
Sep 14, 2020
From Google
"Amazing , clean and very professional place. Crystal is an amazing physiotherapist. I was in a car accident two months ago and was unable to perform my daily routine. Thanks to her I feel much better and able to dance again. Thank you Crystal . I am so thankful to Crystal and her team for taking care of my pains. I highly recommend this place."
Sep 09, 2020
From Google
"Fabulous place. Extremely pristine and joyful atmosphere. Andy the PT is great and the concièrge is fabulous. Highly recommend this place."
Aug 29, 2020
From Google
"Staff are pleasant and helpful. In these stressful times they have ensured that safety protocols and checks are in place. Their space is clean and the massage area is peaceful."
Aug 28, 2020
From Google
"Great therapists, very welcoming and informed. My tendonitis was very bad and they have been treating it thoroughly and effectively"
Aug 25, 2020
From Google
"A friend referred me to this clinic when I could not find a physiotherapy location that was convenient for me with my work schedule. It is very clean and everyone is so friendly and empathetic. They are so invested in their patients well being. I was seen by Andy, and he will make sure that you know what's wrong and what steps to take to treat your ailment. I have been going to this place since last week and I already feel an improvement. Would absolutely recommend this place to anyone."
Aug 25, 2020
From Google
"This is one if the best physiotherapy place ever. Ppl are very friendly and Patient. The place is clean and nice too. I was seen by Andy. He has great knowledge and explains everything very well and was eager to answer my questions and develop a best routine suited to my needs. He pays extra attention and pushes you hard enough within your comfort level. I would highly recommend seeing Andy for any physiotherapy appointments."
Aug 17, 2020
From Google
"Very helpful and great team! The work they've put in has already began helping improve my pain and movement."
Aug 13, 2020
From Google
"They are fantastic and gake the time to u understand how you are feeling your progress and worries. They walk you through the reasoning and methods they use. I feel safe and comfortable. I highly reccomend them"
Aug 11, 2020
From Google
"Excellent!! Would highly recommend them!!"
Aug 02, 2020
From Google
"I had an excellent experience with Crystal the physiotherapist; an effective and efficient treatment plan from knowledgeable staff. I would recommend to anyone."
Jul 26, 2020
From Google
"This is by far the best physiotherapy place ever. It’s a very friendly and clean environment. Crystal is an amazing physiotherapist. She has great bed side manners, she is passionate about her work and from what I have saw she trains her students very well. Crystal has explain everything to me about my injury and the steps we will take to get better. She has answered all my questions and concerns and has made me feel so comfortable. I can’t thank her enough with all her help thus far with my care. I highly recommend Crystal and her team. They will do everything to make sure you will get better."
Mar 23, 2020
From Google
"Great facility. Staff is always friendly and professional. They all have different styles, and that creates a very unique blend of treatment. They even went to bat for me in regards to wsib .. and that was a pain. Would absolutely recommend you give them a try."
Mar 10, 2020
From Google
"Great experience, helping my injury, would recommend ptHealth. Explains everything well."
Mar 09, 2020
From Google
"I have been going to see Crystal for physiotherapy and Victoria for RMT services for two months now. Not only am l impressed with their professionalism but also their ability to treat my problem immediately. I had been seeing other physiotherapist for over 5 years for the same issue, and Crystal gave me relief within the first visit. She gave me exercises to work on at home that made sense and targeted the injured area. Victor gives a deep and healing massage, healing hands, using cups and heavy rollers, very much like a Thai massage without the walking all over your body. I would recommend this health clinic to anyone looking for pain relief."
Mar 09, 2020
From Google
"Currently receiving Shockwave Therapy for plantar fasciitis. Andy is a pleasure to receive my treatments from. Always smiling and professional 👌🤝"
Mar 04, 2020
From Google
"I would like to thank pt Health (Andy) he was awesome but with a change to my schedule I had to switch therapists Crystal has been working with me for a few months now ! She is also an excellent physiotherapist she figured out my injury was much worse than we originally thought .. it is very unfortunate that surgery is required after all the hard work that she has put in. I will be going back to her after my surgery and would recommend her to all my friends thanks Crystal."
Mar 04, 2020
From Google
"Have been getting treatment for couple months now. Such a great place crystal is very helpful and the staff is great. Would recommend this place to anybody. Great job."
Feb 18, 2020
From Google
"I attend PT health north Oshawa for massage, shockwave, IFC and physiotherapy. They are top notch. It’s a very punctual, clean, flexible and friendly facility. I always leave feeling better after each appointment. They are very knowledgeable and helpful in the field. I recommend PT health to all family and friends. They recommend stretching to do at home and they actually work. I am seeing the best results. Andy is one of the best physiotherapists I’ve met. Tashinga was the best deep tissue/sports massage therapist I’ve discovered recently and I can’t wait to go back again to see them both. Try it out! You will not be disappointed."
Feb 10, 2020
From Google
"The staff at PT Health is very professional, and kind. From the receptionists to the professional therapist and chiropractors. The Physiotherapists Muthu is the best therapist I’ve been treated by. I’ve had a few and now that I found the perfect physiotherapist I am very pleased. Muthu is great at his profession, very thorough and goes above and beyond to assure you are pain free. Muthu had to deal with my insurance by sending in more than one letter to ensure I am covered which is very much appreciated."
Feb 07, 2020
From Google
"First time receiving physiotherapy and this place is simply amazing. I was seen by Crystal. She was great. She explained everything in simple terms and was eager to answer my questions. I left feeling like a new person. Everyone was so friendly. Thank you for an amazing experience. Cant wait for my future appointments."
Feb 03, 2020
From Google
"Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Was made to feel comfortable and welcome the moment I walked in. Andy has been amazing- my tendonitis felt better after one session. He explains everything he does clearly - I have great confidence in his skills. Highly recommend !"
Jan 30, 2020
From Google
"From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcome, the receptionist pleasantly greets you and addresses your queries. Andy is exceptional, explaining every facet of your treatment plan step by step. He pushes you hard enough within your comfort level while ensuring that the treatments are achieving the desired outcome. Truly a professional yet friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend Pt Health Oshawa location for physiotherapy and massage."
Jan 30, 2020
From Google
"I stop in to ask a Question and was greeted by Andy one of the Phyisiotherapist , who was very energetic and friendly, which made me want to be a patient , and I'm happy to say that I'm am now being treated as a patient with great care , highly recommended. For Anyone wanting, physio , Chiro , massage or naturopath."
Jan 22, 2020
From Google
"I discovered pt Health in a local newspaper. Within a couple of days, I scheduled an appointment with a physiotherapist. During my first visit with Crystal, she was very thorough with her questions to understand what was bothering me and to get a treatment plan tailored to my needs. Crystal is also an acupuncturist and she used that technique to treat the pain in my jaw due to TMJ. I am very satisfied with the results I am getting from the different treatments I have received so far: physiotherapy, acupuncture and massage therapy. The staff at this pt Health clinic is a young team of professionals who is always looking to make you comfortable, and to ensure that their treatments are helping you fell better."
Jan 20, 2020
From Google
"I was able to get in the same day I called. My physiotherapist Andy, was very knowledgeable and help my pain on the first day. I will continue to see him and will recommend him to friends and family."
Jan 14, 2020
From Google
"I Recommend this clinic to anyonevthsts needs a good physiotherapist they have helped me with my pain of a torn rotator cuff very knowledgeable and friendly will use again if necessary TY to Krystal And Andy for all their assistance in my recovery ."
Jan 13, 2020
From Google
"Crystal is an amazing physiotherapist because she helped me fix my back which was bothering me for months. I have gone to previous physiotherapist clinics before but none of them did a great job with my back problem. Crystal has helped me immensely and I can’t thank her enough."
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Andy is absolutely amazing! I have been having shoulder pain for a few months and after a 1 hour visit I felt immediate pain relief. I am so happy with my experience and would highly recommend his services."
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"Very informative. I’m looking forward to positive results."
Dec 17, 2019
From Google
"My visits with both Andi and Cyril at pt Health have been extremely helpful in diagnosing me and with overcoming my issue with a tight hip flexor. pt Health also offers a very clean clinic, very friendly and helpful admin staff and medical technology that is not currently available elsewhere!"
Dec 16, 2019
From Google
"Am currently working with Andy recovering from a shoulder operation, and am thoroughly pleased with the results especially considering the severity of injury. Would definitely recommend"
Dec 12, 2019
From Google
"I was ever so lucky to have Andy as my physiotherapist! I've never done physio therapy before until I had pulled my back. He was my first physiotherapist and I knew the moment I met him I was so lucky and so thankful! He taught me a lot about my muscles and how it's more than about the main muscles, but the ones supporting behind it. Not only was he so knowledgeable but he taught me several exercises to strengthen my core and to prevent future injuries. Andy is wonderful in so many ways because he's amazing at explaining what happens to the body when you injure yourself. I'm still new the physio therapy world but I know that if I ever injure myself again, I'll know who to call first! Thank you Andy"
Dec 12, 2019
From Google
"This place is great. I took my mom here after she hurt her knee. A friend referred us here after a not so great experience at another Physio clinic. Crystal helped my mom. She is very knowledgeable and worked on my mom’s knee. She made every effort to understand my mom’s situation and suggested customized exercises for her. My mom is feeling much better and is confident she will recover. Glad I went here. This location is clean and very convenient. Would definitely recommend."
Dec 08, 2019
From Google
"Very helpful! Very friendly!"
Dec 02, 2019
From Google
"Today was the first time I've visited a physiotherapist. I injured my shoulder at work. Andy is very informative and professional. I look forward to working with him on getting back to baseline. The reseptionists are friendly and helpful as well. The business is clean and welcoming."
Nov 29, 2019
From Google
"Excellent customer service, excellent care, great group of people. Definitely the best physio experience I've ever had. Reception staff greet me by first name when I get there and the specialists are friendly, knowledgable and (most importantly!) listen. They treat the individual, and having multiple care professionals on site can give you a really well-rounded experience."
Nov 25, 2019
From Google
Nov 23, 2019
From Google
"Recently began seeing Dr Natalie (chiro) and Dr Andy (physio) for an ergonomic related neck injury, and am very pleased with the progress after only a couple sessions. Very friendly and welcoming environment and I would recommend others to visit."
Nov 23, 2019
From Google
"The most enthusiastic physiotherapist Mr. Andy I have ever met. Awesome service, best results so far. The staff is always ready to help and support. Facility is very clean too. Thank you."
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and helpful . Andy has been excellent and has helped me back to myself and quick!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
"Very responsive and accommodating clinic. Muthu is so far the best physiotherapist I’ve ever had. His professional and friendly approach makes it a comfortable experience. He addresses client’s specific needs and extends help with useful tips on how to manage the condition. Highly recommended for sure."
Nov 18, 2019
From Google
"As soon as you walk in to pt Health you are welcomed by a wonderful young lady named Khushboo. I must say it is a wonderful establishment and inviting. My physiotherapist Muthu is absolutely amazing!!!!!!!. and truly deserves a gold medal. He is so thorough and explains everything he is going to do. He has helped me immensely with my neck and I am so grateful to him. I sent my husband to him as well and he was totally blown away with his professionalism and gentle ways and is as happy as I am with his care. I believe pt Health is the best in Durham region and I will continue to recommend it to anyone who needs amazing care. Kudos to pt Health. Keep up the amazing work. Thanks, Anne Gorski"
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"Great facility,one stop shop, offering physiotherapy, massage and chiropractic treatments. The staff are very professional, with superb customer service skills and extremely knowledgeable. I have had three physiotherapy treatments and a deep tissue massage and feel results already. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this facility to anyone who requires these services."
Nov 08, 2019
From Google
"Great place, Physiotherapy with Andy is very hands on and helpful! My back problems have gotten alot better!"
Nov 06, 2019
From Google
"There is a lot of great individual support from all of the physio Therapy professionals. Able to give me feedback and make corrections when giving exercises and treatment plans. Having a positive attitude is always reinforced aswell as gentle handling skills. - Debbie Anderson"
Nov 06, 2019
From Google
"Krystal Worked with my elderly mother after car accident she was very knowledgeable and compassionate in dealing with her dementia to figure out how best to help her All the staff was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this for anyone one requiring physiotherapy or rehabilitation. Cindy Lund"
Nov 05, 2019
From Google
"The staff is amazing. I bring my one year old on a weekly basis and he has shown so much improvement. It's a comfortable setting and very clean environment. Thanks pt Health Oshawa!"
Nov 04, 2019
From Google
"My therapist Andy was very professional in his consultation with me Every step of the process was explained to me and would recommend this place to anybody who needs this kind of service"
Nov 01, 2019
From Google
"I can’t recommend this institution enough. The staff are so friendly and accommodating. The physiotherapists are flexible with your schedule and the knowledge they bring to the table is awesome! They really know what they’re doing and what you need for a quick recovery. The difference in my injury after 3 appointments is amazing!"
Nov 01, 2019
From Google
"Andy pushes you to do your best, even with an uncooperative patient like me. He always has a smile on his face. I would recommend Oshawa Physiotherapy and rehabilitations to my friends."
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
"I came to ptHealth Oshawa for the 1st time in Sept. The 1st person I met was Khushboo she was very professional and informative. Her welcoming manner convinced me that this was a great place to have my physio done."
Oct 28, 2019
From Google
"The staff are amazing! Very friendly & great at what they do. I highly recommend Crystal at pt health oshawa. She has helped me with a couple of issues I had.☺ Thank you!!"
Oct 24, 2019
From Google
"Adam helped me heal my sprained ankle. Things are going really well! I am much more confident on my feet already!!"
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"Andy was friendly and thorough with his treatments, and got me back into game shape, which I truly appreciate. Very professional experience overall. Thanks a bunch, everyone."
Oct 09, 2019
From Google
"Andy helped me out a lot with my recovery. The place is very clean and the people are very nice."
Oct 08, 2019
From Google
"I was in a bad car accident early June 2019. I owe my recovery to Crystal and the team here at pt health. Victorio and Natalie are fantastic!"
Oct 07, 2019
From Google
Sep 30, 2019
From Google
"I have been to the clinic only for a short time but I am really impressed by the staff and services I have received. From the first appointment it was obvious Andy was really knowledgeable and would be able to help. The staff is friendly and the clinic is really convenient. I would highly reccomend this clinic to anyone looking for physiotherapy services."
Sep 27, 2019
From Google
"Attending PT Oshawa for wsib. Ask for Andy! He helps you through everything and always is available to explain!"
Sep 25, 2019
From Google
"Andy and the crew have all been very helpful & friendly in my rehabilitation after the accident. He has very thoroughly explained all of the benefits, extras and exercises avilable to me. Overall my experience has been pleasant"
Sep 20, 2019
From Google
"Great service that Andy has provided excellent care in showing me weight distribution"
Sep 17, 2019
From Google
"I like the one on one treatment vs group classes.People there are polite and professional and knowledgeable."
Sep 17, 2019
From Google
"I had a Lower Back Pain and my Movement was Zero.Doctor prescribed a painkiller to assist me in walking.As soon as I was able to take few steps and move forward, I was prescribed by my family doctor to see a physio.My personal appreciation goes to Kushagra(Andy) Soni.After 3 treatments I am walking lot faster and every time I am able to do this,my heart is full of Joy that I can walk again.Andy , you are god gifted person, I believe in you and I am determined that I will get even better after each session. Bravo to you! Thank you ! Prem Glen Narayan."
Sep 14, 2019
From Google
"I was in a car accident and Andy took amazing care of me. He answered all my questions , explain what and why he was doing the procedure. He is great at making you feel comfortable and at ease. I am back again because of foot pain and he remembered my name and my story . I'd recommend the oshawa site to anyone that is suffering in pain."
Sep 03, 2019
From Google
"Due to my chronic back problems, I was happy to see that pt Health had opened near me because it is such a convenient location. I went in to ask about the types of treatment, specifically acupuncture and was pleased to meet Crystal and talk about the methods she used. After my initial assessment, she diagnosed the problems and also prioritized the types of treatment she felt would bring me relief. After 3 sessions I was so pleased to see progress. Even my chiropractor noticed that I was less stiff and I adjusted more easily. I can't say enough about the friendly, welcoming atmosphere and the one-on-one care I received. The staff is friendly and Crystal has amazing insight. I will definitely continue to frequently this facility."
Aug 24, 2019
From Google
"They are really nice here and provide expert solutions that really work. I went in with back pain and have had very positive results. I felt really comfortable here as this was my first ever PT heath clinic id gone to. The desk ladies are so nice as well!"
Aug 23, 2019
From Google
"Very nice clinic, Andy was quick to identify a deviation in my spine and suggest a treatment plan. So far my range of motion has started to improve and the level of pain has decreased. I am very pleased and am looking forward to recovery. Viola"
Aug 20, 2019
From Google
"After suffering chronic migraines for 5 years after a car accident, Crystal alleviated my pain with one acupuncture/facial massage session. Hurt like blazes, but I was migraine-free for the first time in years."
Aug 19, 2019
From Google
"My hubby hurt his back- I usually go to Oshawa Clinic but they were booked up-pt oshawa on ritson was phenomenal. Crystal was awesome for physio and Dr. Ali Askari for chiropractic spinal manipulation. Both services were awesome."
Aug 18, 2019
From Google
"The staff is very friendly and welcoming! They are very knowledgable, skilled and accommodating. I felt very comfortable and I am very pleased with my experience for physio."
Aug 15, 2019
From Google
"Very convenient location to have my therapy done ,very courteous staff,very clean environment, my therapist Arun is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend their services!!"
Aug 11, 2019
From Google
"Very positive patient experience, Andy and the clerical staff were very helpful, professional and friendly."
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
"I had a sever gym injury in the past and was experiencing a lot of pain with my right arm and shoulder. I was then recommended to see Crystal with PT Health (Oshawa), despite being based out of Mississauga I wanted to seek the best assistance, post my physiotherapy sessions I was finally relieved of my agonizing pain! I am absolutely convinced that these sessions were worth the drive all the way to Oshwa. I highly recommend Crystal and her team who are very professional and will take good care of your needs! I wish this team the very best. Godspeed!!"
Aug 02, 2019
From Google
"I injured my shoulder at work. Andy Kashagra Soni, is a very empathetic, kind and knowledgeable physiotherapist. He has helped rehabilitate my shoulder. Thank you"
Jul 30, 2019
From Google
"I’ve been given treatment for my back and knee (joint) pains and must say, the team at PT Health Oshawa provides their 100% dedication from spending time understanding patient’s health history to finding the root cause for accurate treatment. I was impressed by explanations provided for my back pain by Arun and the various exercises recommended as well as my sitting posture. The clinic is also clean and very well maintained with separate rooms and their appointment system that tracks and sends out reminders. The receptionist is friendly and very professional when it comes to rescheduling any appointments which I had on a couple of instances. I definitely recommend PT Health Oshawa, if you have any physical symptoms and need a better explanation for the pains. Also they have the latest equipment’s like shockwave therapy that does not require you to stay or get on pain alleviating drugs."
Jul 23, 2019
From Google
"Andy has helped me improve 100 %.. back to hockey in a few months...time to get stronger..thanks Andy"
Jul 18, 2019
From Google
"I have received physio since May 2019 ,they did an amazing job with my rehabilitation, and gradual return to work. The treatment was custom made for my situation which lead to a speedy recovery. Chrystal and Winnie were so friendly and helpful. I would recommend this company without hesitation."
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"The staff is Very professionsl and the office is quiet nice clean and up to date in terms of using new tech for treatments i persanly had a great experience im out of pain and i highly recomed pt health to every obe"
Jul 12, 2019
From Google
"pt Health Oshawa physio has been very helpfull for my knee recovery. Specially Andy, my physio therapist, who I find to be very knowledgeable, experienced and professional. I would totally recommend the clinic and Andy."
Jul 06, 2019
From Google
"I was assigned to Crystal De Souza following a fracture at home on March 22. She was very concerned about the xray and refused to commence treatment until until another tech checked it out as well. . After an 3rd xray, the assigned orthopedic surgeon sent me for a CT scan, which proved that surgery was necessary. This was done on Wednesday July 3rd, by a different surgeon at Lakeridge Health in Oshawa. I am so grateful for Crystal's insistence on a second opinion, and her support through this. Linda Hutchinson"
Jul 05, 2019
From Google
"Very nice spot with friendly staff. They really seem to care about your well being."
Jul 04, 2019
From Google
"Crystal and her assistant are extremely knowledgable, dedicated and friendly. The atmosphere is clean, modern and very comfortable. I appreciate the private rooms here at this location compared to other PT Health clinics I have been to that have an open concept. I highly recommend anyone needing physiotherapy to go here FIRST. You will immediately be made to feel welcomed. I love it here and am glad to have them as part of my recovery plan. I trust their judgment and they are very good at knowing what is wrong, what you need and how to help you feel better. So glad they came to North Oshawa."
Jul 03, 2019
From Google
"I attend pt Health for shoulder physio. pt Health is a clean, bright and neat facility. Andy always has a smile on his face and is on time. He patiently takes the time to explain both what he is doing and how it will help you heal, as well as how long the process is anticipated to take. Would recommend pt Health 100%"
Jun 24, 2019
From Google
"Very patient and Andy definitely knows what he is doing! Highly recommend for both a fast and safe recovery"
Jun 22, 2019
From Google
"I dislocated my knee and was in a pretty bad shape. Crystal was really great in helping me get recovered quickly. Not only did the physical pain go away but she also motivated me to walk and I was on my feet within 3 weeks. The exercises that she recommended to do at home helped with the speedy recovery."
Jun 12, 2019
From Google
"Significant reduction in my knee and feet pain! Staff is very service oriented and friendly!! I highly recommend this place!"
Jun 07, 2019
From Google
"Friendly staff, and extremely flexible with their appointment bookings. They take time to listen and provide you with the necessary information. I would definitely recommend this clinic and Andy!"
May 30, 2019
From Google
"Andy & his fellow physiotherapists are professional,informative plus friendly.They will answer any questions to do with your problem. They have shown me how to do proper exercising for my situation."
May 25, 2019
From Google
"I visited the clinic for my knee issue and was impressed with the professionalism of the staff, I would definitely go back for my knee rehab."
May 20, 2019
From Google
"My wife had hurt her back on a Friday. I knew that they had good equipment as in laser and shockwave. I also knew that the Andy was a very experienced PT. .Soni called him 911 In one visit my wife was feeling some relief in three visits she was and is doing very very well... Good work that is what they do here... Thanks Andy and Crystal"
May 19, 2019
From Google
"The entire clinical and support team are skilled, compassionate and friendly. All team members take a genuine interest in each patient. The space is beautiful, well kept, clean and homey"
May 19, 2019
From Google
"I hurt my back pretty badly dead lifting. Fortunately the physio could see the same day and with a few sessions, my back slowly healed. Thanks to them. I found the treatment better than the other clinics and the staff were very professional. Would definitely recommend!."
May 15, 2019
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.